Schedule  Join us!

Friday, January 5, 2018
8:30pm - 12:30am
Vic's Bar & Grill, Victoria
Acoustic Trio
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
Outpost Bar & Grill
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday February 10, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Rockwoods, Otsego
Acoustic Trio
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, February 17, 2017
8:30pm - 12:30am
Billy's in Rockford
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, March 17, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Running Aces Casino
Full Band, St. Patrick's Party!
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, March 30, 2018
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Rockwoods, Otsego
Acoustic Trio
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. April 6/7, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, April 20, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Wayzata Brew Works
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Rockwoods, Otsego
Acoustic Trio
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, May 5, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Lago Tacos, Excelsior
Cinco de Mayo Tent Party!
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, May 18, 2018
8:00pm - 12:00am
Tuttle's, Hopkins
Full Band Private Party
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Acoustic Trio, Trout Air Tavern
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. June 22/23, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Acoustic Trio, Trout Air Tavern
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Sunday, July 8, 2018
3:00pm - 7:00pm
The Mayor's Rodeo Party
Full Band, Post-Parade
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. August 10/11, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Nathan
O'Gara's at The State Fair
International Eelpout Festival
Running Aces Casino, Columbus
Lord Fletcher's, Spring Park
Charlie's on Prior, Prior Lake
The Narrows, Navarre
Medina Entertainment Center
Grand Casino, Hinckley
Wayzata Brew Works, Wayzata
Dick's Last Resort, Mall of America
Marketfest, White Bear Lake
Market Fest, Eagan
Summer Concert Series, St. Louis Park
Concert in the Park, Victoria
Delano Lanes, Delano
Twin Cities Premium Outlets, Eagan
Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, Maple Grove
Flying Cloud Airport, Eden Prairie
4th of July, City of Chanhassen
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Lago Tacos, Excelsior
Summit Brewery, St. Paul
Inbound BrewCo, Minneapolis
Buck Hill, Burnsville
Frankies Chicago Style, New Hope
Bonfire on Grand, St. Paul
Birch's on Long Lake
The Blue Note, Winsted
Key Largo on Lake Shetek
Spare Time, Owatonna
Johan's, Belle Plaine
Oak Ridge Ballroom, Chaska
Parkside Tavern, Hamburg
JR's Outpost, Ramsey
Cy's Bar & Grill, Chaska
Rockwoods, Otsego
Billy's in Rockford
Sherwood Lounge, St. Paul
Green Lantern, St. Paul
Morrissey's Uptown Pub
Vic's Bar & Grill, Victoria
Floyd's Bar, Victoria
Wayzata Bar & Grill, Wayzata
Cottagewood Park, Deephaven
The Dog House, Carver
IDK Sports Bar, Atwater