Schedule  Join us!

Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10:00am - 1:30pm
Walk For Animals
Golden Valley Location
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Pounders, Cologne
Trio, Patio Stage
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Sunday, May 19, 2019
11:30am - 3:45pm
Surly Brewing Co.
MS Twin Cities Ride Finish Line
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, May 24, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Floyd's Bar, Victoria
Full Band, Outdoor Patio
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Trio, Atrium Party Pit
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, June 8, 2019
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Bike MS: MS 150 Ride
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Trio, Atrium Party Pit
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. June 21/22, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Thursday, July 4, 2019
11:45am - 1:45pm
Chanhassen City Center
Full Band, Pre-Parade Party
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Woodbury Lakes
Full Band, Outdoors
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Trio, Atrium Party Pit
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:30pm - 12:00am
Running Aces Casino
Trio, Atrium Party Pit
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. August 23/24, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
Can Do Woofaroo
Can Do Canines, New Hope
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, September 14, 2019
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Inbound BrewCo
Trio, Rails and Ales Party
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Saturday, September 21, 2019
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Apple Day, Excelsior
Full Band, Water Street Stage
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Friday, October 4, 2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Floyd's Bar, Victoria
Full Band
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. October 25/26, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Facebook Event Page
Google Map Directions
Fri/Sat. December 13/14, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Full Band Weekend
Nathan
O'Gara's at The State Fair
International Eelpout Festival
Running Aces Casino, Columbus
Lord Fletcher's, Spring Park
Charlie's on Prior, Prior Lake
The Narrows, Navarre
Medina Entertainment Center
Grand Casino, Hinckley
Wayzata Brew Works, Wayzata
Dick's Last Resort, Mall of America
Marketfest, White Bear Lake
Market Fest, Eagan
Summer Concert Series, St. Louis Park
Concert in the Park, Victoria
Delano Lanes, Delano
Twin Cities Premium Outlets, Eagan
Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, Maple Grove
Flying Cloud Airport, Eden Prairie
4th of July, City of Chanhassen
Inn Kahoots, Hamel
Lago Tacos, Excelsior
Summit Brewery, St. Paul
Inbound BrewCo, Minneapolis
Buck Hill, Burnsville
Frankies Chicago Style, New Hope
Bonfire on Grand, St. Paul
Birch's on Long Lake
The Blue Note, Winsted
Key Largo on Lake Shetek
Spare Time, Owatonna
Johan's, Belle Plaine
Oak Ridge Ballroom, Chaska
Parkside Tavern, Hamburg
JR's Outpost, Ramsey
Cy's Bar & Grill, Chaska
Rockwoods, Otsego
Billy's in Rockford
Sherwood Lounge, St. Paul
Green Lantern, St. Paul
Morrissey's Uptown Pub
Vic's Bar & Grill, Victoria
Floyd's Bar, Victoria
Wayzata Bar & Grill, Wayzata
Cottagewood Park, Deephaven
The Dog House, Carver
IDK Sports Bar, Atwater